Plan three - Freak show

Plan three - Freak show

Длина песни: 03:12

Размещено: 2016-11-26

Дата релиза: 646

Рейтинг: 0    
Скачать Другие песни исполнителя
Текст песни:

Feel ringing in your head
Not a silence, youre not dead
You've been here before

A sudden flash of old idea
the Sorrow, reconstruct and fear
and so it starts and it goes on, and on, and on and on

This is how everything goes in the freak show
Let it go, get up get up get up, you better get up
That's how we play around here
So let yourself go in the freak show
let it go come on come on come on you gotta get up
That's how we play around here
in the freak show

Видео клип Performance By Kamma - Движок ( Freak Show / фрик шоу )
Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий

Каптча: /.jpg